Around the Qur’an in 30 Days

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Free
Get Started

An amazing opportunity of sightseeing through the thirty parts of the Qur’an this Ramadan, with special emphasis on practical life lessons.

Starting Date: 5th April ‘21

Days:
Mondays to Saturdays

Timings:
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM Islamabad |
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM Riyadh | 6:00 AM – 7:30 AM New York | 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Dubai | 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM London

Language: English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *