Controversial Questions Concerning Islam

Controversial Questions Concerning Islam

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Free
Get Started

A unique online workshop exploring the controversial and taboo questions concerning Islam and what is the best method to deal with these criticisms and challenges. Participants will be trained to analyse questions, assess their validity, ascertain the source of confusion and respond in the most effective way.

Starting Date: 3rd.January.2021 | Sunday
Timings:  

3PM – 8PM (PKT)
10AM – 3PM (UK)
2PM – 7PM (UAE)

Recordings will be available for those who do not find live class timings convenient

Language: English

Speaker: Mufti Dr. Abdur-Rahman Mangera

Speaker’s Profile: Dr. Mufti Abdur-Rahman Mangera is a British Muslim Scholar educated in both the Islamic and Western traditions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *