Daura-e-Tafseer Al-Qur’an

Daura-e-Tafseer Al-Qur’an

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Free
Get Started

Nourish your soul with the power and sweetness of Kalamullah

Starting Date:
Monday, 29th March, 2021

Timings:
3:00 PM – 5:30 PM Islamabad | 10 AM – 12:30 PM London|
4:00 AM – 6:30 AM Chicago | 2:00 PM – 4:30 PM Abu Dhabhi

Days:
Mondays to Saturdays

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *