The Legacy

The Legacy

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
Free
Get Started

A one-year course, divided over two terms, covering the basics of Deen in an engaging and inspiring manner.

Modules in Term A:
Qur’anic Tafsir
Tajweed
Hadith
Fiqh
Pillars of Shariah
Self-Development

Starting Date: 5th July, 2021
Days: Tuesdays to Thursdays
Time: 9:00-10:45 AM Islamabad
8:00-9:45 AM Dubai
5:00-6:45 AM London
12:00-1:45 AM New York
2:00-3:45 PM Canberra
6:00-7:45 AM South Africa

Recordings will be available for those who find timings inconvenient

Language: English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *